Skip to: site menu | section menu | main content

CP Doctoral Programme 2012

in conjunction with CP 2012
Currently viewing: Doctoral Programme 2012 » Organisation

Important dates:

  • Submission
    Friday 15 June 2012
  • Final version
    Friday 14 September 2012
  • Doctoral programme
    8-12 October 2012


The Doctoral Programme chairs are:

Michele Lombardi
DEIS, University of Bologna, Italy

Standa Živný
University of Oxford, UK

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact both Michele and Standa via the CP Doctoral Programme 2012 email address:

Programme Committee

Lucas Bordeaux, Microsoft Research, UK
Sebastian Brand, NICTA and University of Melbourn, Australia
Stefano Gualandi, University of Pavia, Italy
Willem-Jan Van Hoeve, Tepper School of Business, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
George Katsirelos, INRA - Toulouse, France
Peter Nightingale, University of St. Andrews, UK
Claude-Guy Quimper, Universite Laval, Canada
Louis-Martin Rousseau, Ecole Polytechnique Montreal, Canada
Horst Samulowitz, IBM Watson Research Center, USA
Meinolf Sellmann, IBM Watson Research Center, USA
Guido Tack, Monash University, Australia
Neil Yorke-Smith, American University of Beirut, Lebanon