Skip to: site menu | section menu | main content

Constraint Programming Doctoral Programme 2010

in conjunction with CP 2010
Currently viewing: Doctoral Programme 2010 » Organisation

Important dates:

  • Submission
    Thursday 10 June 2010
  • Notification
    Saturday 10 July 2010
  • Final version
    Tuesday 20 July 2010
  • Doctoral programme
    6-10 September 2010


The doctoral program chairs are:

Peter Nightingale
School of Computer Science
Universtiy of St Andrews, UK

Standa Živný
Computing Laboratory
University of Oxford, UK

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact both Peter and Standa via the CP Doctoral Program 10 email address:

Programme Committee

Sebastian Brand, NICTA and University of Melbourne, Australia
Hubie Chen, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain
Chris Jefferson, University of St Andrews, UK
Zeynep Kiziltan, University of Bologna, Italy
Michela Milano, University of Bologna, Italy
Justin Pearson, Uppsala University, Sweden
Karen Petrie, University of Dundee, UK
Claude-Guy Quimper, Google Inc., Waterloo, Canada
Roland Yap, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Neil Yorke-Smith, American University of Beirut, Lebanon, and SRI International, USA