Skip to main content

Six members of the Department become professors

Posted: 28th July 2011

Congratulations to the following members of the Department of Computer Science, who have become professors under the Recognition of Distinction scheme (retrospectively, to take effect from 1 October 2010):

  • Bob Coecke
  • Jeremy Gibbons
  • Daniel Kroening
  • Thomas Lukasiewicz
  • Joel Ouaknine
  • James Worrell