Skip to main content

Double Best Paper Win at ICALP 2016 Conference


Many congratulations to the impressive team of Oxford co-authors who have won Best Paper awards in both tracks A and B at the International Colloquium on Automata, Languages and Programming (ICALP) 2016!

Andreas Galanis, Andreas Göbel, Leslie Ann Goldberg, John Lapinskas, and David Richerby were recognised for their paper  Amplifiers for the Moran Process, while Amaury Pouly co-wrote  Polynomial Time corresponds to Solutions of Polynomial Ordinary Differential Equations of Polynomial Length.