Skip to main content

Departmental Teaching Awards


Congratulations to Pete Jeavons, Endre Suli, Quentin Miller, Dan Olteanu, and David Parker who have all been given a departmental teaching award in recognition of their outstanding contributions.

Congratulations also to Nick Trefethen, who has been given a Divisional award for his innovative teaching across several departments in MPLS.