Skip to main content

Two new Professors of Computer Science


Congratulations to Andrew Markham and Phil Blunsom, who were awarded the title of 'Professor of Computer Science' in the 2020-2021 Recognition of Distinction Exercise. (The results of the 2020-2021 exercise were delayed by Covid and have only recently been announced.