Skip to main content

Best Paper award at ICEGOV2008


Jim Davies, Steve Harris, Charles Crichton, Aadya Shukla, and Jeremy Gibbons won a Best Paper award for their paper Metadata Standards for Semantic Interoperability in Electronic Government at the International Conference on Theory and Practice of Electronic Government, Cairo, December 2008.