University of Oxford Logo University of OxfordDepartment of Computer Science - Home


You can search for a person in the Department of Computer Science alphabetically, using the links below, or by role, using the sub-menu on this page. If you are unable to find a person from these pages, you could try the University's Contact Search. Awards, Fellowships, Scholarships and new grants awarded to members of the Department of Computer Science are listed on the Honours Page.


Amar Hadzihasanovic      Doctoral Student

Casey Hambidge      Finance Assistant

Paul Hambidge      Receptionist

Lyn Hambridge      Administrative Assistant

Jassim Happa      Research Assistant

Paul Harrenstein      Research Assistant

Mark Hartswood      Research Assistant

Claire Hawtin      Finance Assistant

Renate Henison      PA to Professors

Karl Moritz Hermann      Doctoral Student, Research Assistant

Chris Heunen      EPSRC Early Career Fellow

Steven Hill      Facilities Support Technician

Ralf Hinze      Reader in Software Engineering

Hsi-Ming Ho      Doctoral Student

Tony Hoare      Emeritus Professor

David Hobbs      Project Administrator

Duncan Hodges      Research Assistant

Fred Hoffman      Doctoral Student

Shoshannah Holdom      Academic Administrator, Maternity Leave

Alex Horn      Doctoral Student

Ian Horrocks      Professor of Computer Science

Clare Horsman      Research Assistant

Marko Horvat      Doctoral Student

Xin Huang      Doctoral Student

Jun Ho Huh