University of Oxford Logo University of OxfordDepartment of Computer Science - Home

Contact Us

Wolfson Building: Department of Computer Science This page gives contact information for the department. You might also be interested in directions for visitors (including maps of Oxford and travel routes), or further information about the department and its history.

Postal address

Department of Computer Science, University of Oxford
Wolfson Building
Parks Road
OXFORD
OX1 3QD
UK

Enquiries

  Phone Fax Email
General Enquiries +44 (0)1865 273838 +44 (0)1865 273839 enquiries@cs.ox.ac.uk
Library +44 (0)1865 273837   library@cs.ox.ac.uk
Publications +44 (0)1865 273837   publications@cs.ox.ac.uk
Undergraduate Admissions +44 (0)1865 273863   undergraduate.admissions@cs.ox.ac.uk
Graduate Admissions +44 (0)1865 273817   graduate-admissions@cs.ox.ac.uk
Finance Office +44 (0)1865 273611 finance@cs.ox.ac.uk

Students wishing to apply for entry to an undergraduate course should contact the Colleges Admissions Office. General information about admission to the University is available from the University Offices, and you can read more information in the courses on Computer Science from our pages for prospective students.

Contacting members of the department

Personal email addresses are of the form:

FirstName.LastName@cs.ox.ac.uk

Web pages, telephone numbers and email addresses of members of the Department of Computer Science are listed on their personal pages.